sweet tooth

one afternoon, i saw a chocolate at the table. and i quickly picked up one. just a bite. gobbled up a piece. i lied down because the heat was really making me “drowsy”. a few minutes later, while resting, my tooth began to ache. i tried to ignore it at first hoping it will disappear in a few moments. but, then it became unbearable.

i just tried to sleep it off. but, it was still there. tried to take the pain off by numbing it with a minty paste which i often use for tooth aches. but, no.. it didn’t help.

we had to go to a Catholic Priest who does acupuncture and it was his last day of treatment for my father as he was leaving overseas and won’t be back for a month. and i really wanted to check something from my back.

anyway, i went with my parents and my cousin despite the toothache. still feeling the pain. and cringing now and then. tried to gargle it with water and all that. it’s reaching my ears. arggghhh. while we were there and my Dad had his treatment i just sat at a chair and curled up (good thing, i can.. with the type of chair). a few minutes later, i told my mom: “Ma, i’ll just go home. can’t take it anymore.” Mom told me, to just wait it out.

and then out of the blue i remembered the “headache technique” which was introduced to me by Dr. Andre. Mhmm… it worked for a headache.. .why not, a toothache??

and I used it. and i began improvising… i even called out to “Angel Raphael”. and then…. i began to feel heat accumulating at the affected tooth.. and i have this urge to open my mouth and blow the air out. I did. Twice. and just like that.. the pain faded… and disappeared. just like that!!!!

i was so overwhelmed. i cried. and i told my  mom my experience and i was really ecstatic to share my experience firsthand!!  i was like… wow!! it really touched me. brought tears to my eyes.

i know the angels are out there… and God has given us a wonderful tool to make our days better…. and lovelier….thank youuu sooo much….

now i guess.. angels are telling me to stop snacking on sweets and go to the dentist.

i need to go get an appointment. asap.

image source: darylrosemd:

About Liberty

im trading my butterfly wings for something that lasts forever... - an angel's. so, im lovin angels instead but when im in my element water... my wings turn to tail and i become a mermaid! :) is an UNconventional Angel. Go Vitamin Angels! a great paradox. sometimes timid and engaging, an introvert and an extrovert, often joyous and melancholic. loves to wish. loves love. is very enamored by the wellness industry (physical, environmental, emotional, spiritual) believes that nothing is weird. just misunderstood. is dedicating herself as a social business entrepreneur and contribute to the world rather than just making money. my commitment as a Light Worker will be to spread the message as much as I can.. so that all may know the Truth and and dispel the fear that will arise during the "un-veiling". :) can't wait to live in 5th dimension physically. View all posts by Liberty

Leave a Reply

