Smelling Vanilla

I have this dream where a vanilla candle was lighted and I began smelling vanilla…. This was like a few days ago.

And I can’t help but remember “smelling vanilla” in a dream.

So, as usual I began my search… and here is what I came up with:

To dream of smelling or tasting vanilla is a good omen. You will soon experience an exciting and pleasant encounter or event.

If you were aware of this pleasant taste or aroma in your dream, you can expect to have a gratifying invitation shortly

Wow! I wonder what exciting or pleasant encounter would that be….. mhmmmm….

About Liberty

im trading my butterfly wings for something that lasts forever... - an angel's. so, im lovin angels instead but when im in my element water... my wings turn to tail and i become a mermaid! :) is an UNconventional Angel. Go Vitamin Angels! a great paradox. sometimes timid and engaging, an introvert and an extrovert, often joyous and melancholic. loves to wish. loves love. is very enamored by the wellness industry (physical, environmental, emotional, spiritual) believes that nothing is weird. just misunderstood. is dedicating herself as a social business entrepreneur and contribute to the world rather than just making money. my commitment as a Light Worker will be to spread the message as much as I can.. so that all may know the Truth and and dispel the fear that will arise during the "un-veiling". :) can't wait to live in 5th dimension physically. View all posts by Liberty

One response to “Smelling Vanilla

  • awesomebadgirl

    i love your blog posts,i’m interested in the mystical things to. when i was a teenager i was always reading up on wicca. especially with my grandmother being a cherokee i grew up with superstitions and mystical types of things.

Leave a Reply

